Main menu

Member

Prof. POON Chung Keung
Professor, Department of Computing
Directorckpoon@hsu.edu.hk
Prof. CHAN Wai Kwong, Samuel
Professor, Department of Supply Chain and Information Management
Associate Directorswkchan@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. LIU Hai
Associate Professor, Department of Computing
Associate Directorhliu@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. CHAN Chi Kong
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computing
Memberchanck@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. CHOY Siu Kai
Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Insurance
Memberskchoy@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. HO Kin Hon, Roy
Lecturer, Department of Computing
Memberroyho@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. LAM Shu Yan, Benson
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Insurance
Memberbensonlam@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. MA Yu Tak, Chris
Assistant Professor, Department of Computing
Memberchrisma@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. WANG Yue
Assistant Professor, Department of Supply Chain and Information Management
Memberyuewang@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. WONG Wai Kit
Assistant Professor, Department of Computing
Memberwongwk@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. YU Lu
Lecturer, Department of Computing
Memberlyu@hsu.edu.hk
Dr. YUE Ho Yin, Willy
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computing
Memberwillyyue@hsu.edu.hk